Rosie Tadman: 1st Class BA (Hons), Dip NT (CNM)

The best place to find me is on Instagram, I share lots of nutrition, fertility and hormone advice and information.

About Me

I’ve always had an interest in people, which initially lead me to a career in Human Resources. Although I enjoyed my job, I always had the desire to something I was passionate about, and in my early 20s I realised that was health and nutrition.

I took the leap and decided to study a 3-year course in Naturopathic Nutrition at the college of Natural Medicine (London). I started my studies in September 2014 and I haven’t looked back since. I am so fortunate to have found my calling, not only in nutrition but also in the biochemistry of the body – I am constantly amazed at our body and it's capabilities given the right environment. 

I have changed my own health through food - I used to see food and weight regulation as the single most important aspect of health. I never thought I would be able to use food and natural therapies to heal my hormonal imbalance (heavy and painful periods) and acne through diet and lifestyle changes. What you can do when you start to see food as medicine is truly amazing. 

When I graduated from CNM I worked for the NHS on a Diabetes Prevention Programme (called X-PERT) which was a mix of nutrition advice and group coaching. I learnt loads but I knew I wanted to open my private practice, supporting women to achieve their health goals.

This is a dream come true. I love my job and feel privileged every day that individuals let me in to their lives at a time they feel most vulnerable and allow me to support them through their health challenges. 

A little bit more....

I live in Manchester (Chorlton) with my husband Ben and daughter Theia. I enjoy reading, all the books I read are non-fiction and tonnes of nutrition (obviously), female health (obviously) and human behaviour books. There is nothing minimalist about my book shelves, but as Marie Kondo says 'If they bring you joy, keep them!' and they bring me so much joy! 

I enjoying playing squash, salsa dancing, doing crafty bits at home (with varying success) and getting out in nature. 

Anyway, this is starting to sound more like a Tinder profile, so I will leave it there. As I said at the top, the best place to find me is on Instagram. 

© Rosie Life Established in 2016

The contents of this site are for information only and are intended to assist readers in identifying symptoms and conditions they may be experiencing. This site is not intended to be a substitute for taking proper medical advice and should not be relied upon in this way. Always consult a qualified doctor or health practitioner, especially if you are pregnant, taking the contraceptive pill or on any medication. Your situation will need to be looked at individually and you should not attempt to self treat. The author and publisher cannot accept responsibility for illness arising out of the failure to seek medical advice from a doctor.

At Rosie Life Nutrition we are committed to maintaining the trust and confidence of our visitors to our web site. In particular, we want you to know that innocent is not in the business of selling, renting or trading email lists with other companies and businesses for marketing purposes. We just don’t do that sort of thing.